Skip to content

Voila donc mon nouveau chez moi…

04/08/2010

Welcome to my new home away from home! I thought about it long and hard and finally gave in to my long-held desire to have a .com of my very own. For those of you who haven’t followed me here from my old place of residence, I’ve been throwing my two cents into the fashion conversation pretty haphazardly for the last couple of years and decided it was time for a change:

A new address, a new layout and new designs all tweaked and confectioned by yours truly. Here’s hoping there aren’t too many kinks that need to be worked out, but I’m no tech whiz so…

I’m also more inspired than ever to share all my discoveries, inspirations, creations and everyday observations here. The fashion obsession continues! As it currently stands, I also work in particularly quirky newsroom whose occupants provide me with an endless stream of interesting anecdotes and observations. I also have a serious penchant for food and love collecting pretty things.

Alors voila, c’est reparti!

Add to FaceBookAdd to Twitter

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jason J. permalink
    05/28/2010 6:32 am

    Salut, je me suis retrouvé sur le site de Simons parce qu’on m’avait investi d’une mission: allez voter pour l’amie, d’une amie… d’une autre amie… Ce qui veut donc dire que je n’allais pas là spécifiquement pour voir les capsules -en fait, je n’y serais pas allez du tout parce que, well, not really my cup of tea- mais bon. Si tu me donnes les titres des pièces musicales que t’as mis dans ta petite présentation, j’irai voter pour toi promis promis (si c’est limité à un votre par courriel, j’en ai des tonnes d’autres!! :)

    Allez, salut et bonne chance!

    Jason

Leave a Reply

