Skip to content

friday inspiration

04/16/2010

This is one of those videos that gets me all hyped because it’s well shot, well cut and the content is actually engaging. It’s an obvious ploy from Absolute to get us all to become ‘brand ambassadors’, but if you can look past the product placement, the video itself is kind of great.

I will spare you all my geeking out about how perfect the cadence is, or my serious appreciation of monochrome contrasts… On the other hand, the rehersal session knocked me off my feet, like, litterally gave me chills, and the first 35 seconds of the doc are pure genius. love, love love.

Add to FaceBookAdd to Twitter

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

