Skip to content

Desperately seeking summer

04/20/2010

A bit of a visual wishlist for you today! These are items I would gladly add to to my wardrobe right now. I especially love the grey sweater because it can so easily transform into a t-shirt and a crop top. I find the idea that clothes can change with you really interesting. It’s like an easier version of Hussein Chalayan‘s morphing collection from a few years back..


desperately seeking summer

Also, and this could be because I recently started ballet again after a 10 year hiatus: ballet flats with a structured toe! I’ve been looking around the city for a nice pair but haven’t landed on one yet. It’s always tricky when it comes to shoes. I just can’t bring myself to squeeze into another pair of uncomfortable skimmers. The idea completely defeats the purpose of wearing flats anyways! One last thing, if your eyes haven’t gravitated toward it yet, note the green leather briefcase. Love.

Add to FaceBookAdd to Twitter

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marie-Helene permalink
    04/21/2010 11:15 am

    What about them precious? :)
    I just looooove the *Marilyn I love you*
    http://www.prettyballerinas.ca

Leave a Reply

